Upcoming Productions

Events for
21 April 2018 - 06 October 2018
April 21, 2018
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Auditions for Annie    ::  Auditions
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 06:30pm - 10:00pm
    Nine To Five    ::  Productions
April 22, 2018
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    Nine To Five    ::  Productions
April 26, 2018
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 06:30pm - 10:00pm
    Nine To Five    ::  Productions
April 27, 2018
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 06:30pm - 10:00pm
    Nine To Five    ::  Productions
April 28, 2018
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 06:30pm - 10:00pm
    Nine To Five    ::  Productions
June 14, 2018
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 06:30pm - 10:00pm
    Annie    ::  Productions
June 15, 2018
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 06:30pm - 10:00pm
    Annie    ::  Productions
June 16, 2018
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 06:30pm - 10:00pm
    Annie    ::  Productions
June 17, 2018
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    Annie    ::  Productions
June 21, 2018
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 06:30pm - 10:00pm
    Annie    ::  Productions
June 22, 2018
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 06:30pm - 10:00pm
    Annie    ::  Productions
June 23, 2018
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 06:30pm - 10:00pm
    Annie    ::  Productions
June 24, 2018
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    Annie    ::  Productions
June 28, 2018
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 06:30pm - 10:00pm
    Annie    ::  Productions